• img
  • img

Management Team

Mount Pleasant Waterworks’ Managing Team is made up of the General Manager and seven Department Managers.  As a team, they are responsible for overseeing the management, operations, and maintenance of Mount Pleasant Waterworks.  Members include:

Clay Duffie
General Manager
843.884.9626
clayduffie@mpwonline.com
Mr. Duffie is responsible for the daily operations of Mount Pleasant Waterworks and its  employees.

David Niesse, P.E.
Engineering Manager
843.971.7506
dniesse@mpwonline.com
Mr. Niesse oversees the engineering and construction functions at Mount Pleasant Waterworks. This includes Capital Projects, Development, GIS, and Project Inspections.

Allan Clum
Operations Manager
843.375.5776
aclum@mpwonline.com
Mr. Clum is responsible for the operation of four (4) reverse osmosis water treatment plants, two (2) wastewater treatment plants and the laboratory. 

Ross Wattay
Field Services Manager
843.388.1143
rwattay@mpwonline.com
Mr. Wattay is responsible for the management of water and wastewater pipes and pumps throughout the distribution and collection system.

Mark Coffin
Chief Financial Officer
843.971.7526
mcoffin@mpwonline.com
Mr. Coffin manages the daily financial operations, including the accounting, budgeting, and finance.

Nicole Bates
Customer Communications Manager
843.388.1152
nbates@mpwonline.com
Mrs. Bates manages the utilities’ customer operations which includes Communications and Public Engagement, Account Management, Billing, and the Meter System and Meter Reading. 

Brian Head
Technical Services Manager
843.388.1109
brianhead@mpwonline.com
Mr. Head manages the utilities computer and information systems along with safety and records management. 

Christi Fowler
Human Resources Manager
843.971.7510
cfowler@mpwonline.com
Mrs. Fowler is responsible for the management of human resources for MPW’s employees.

 

PAY YOUR

BILL ONLINE

ONLINE ACCOUNT LOGIN MAKE ONE TIME PAYMENT PROJECTS UNDER CONSTRUCTION What's Happening This Week

QUICK LINKS

  • img
  • img
 
© 2017 Mount pleasant waterworks. all rights reserved.

Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs